Just for smile :-)

Last evening I took my daughter to my neighbor’s house .The couple has a cute little boy of 3 years.

He wanted to play with my baby (for this post lets name her ,M).I removed the blanket which was wrapped around her.

Now M was wearing a home-made cloth nappy (aka langoti).The little boy notices that and says

“amma M pant illaa,M shame shame”Β 

Saying this he ran inside and shortly came back with his own pant.He then asked me to make M wear that pant.

I was speechless ,so much love and care this little boy had .I smothered him with kisses.

His mom went inside and found that all his clothes were lying on the floor as he pulled his pant from the wardrobe resulting in all his clothes rolling down πŸ™‚

Here is the pic of M with her A anna:

Image

8 thoughts on “Just for smile :-)

Leave a Reply

