My Doll

2013-11-23 22.21.10

My friends and I have occupied more than half the bed (king size).Dad hangs on the edge of the bed and about mom hehehe forget it,she is in zombie state 🙂

2013-12-11 12.03.33

2013-12-11 22.27.20

Now Some dates to remember:

1.Mum gave me bath all by herself on 14th Dec 2013 with dad standing there with his fingers crossed 🙂
2.I am now able to have eye hand coordination.I now hold things which are bright in color.
3.I have started shouting at top of my voice.

Will keep updating you all.
Love and hugs from me 🙂

17 thoughts on “My Doll

  1. OMG! I did not ever realize that this little sweetie pie was here! Congratulations and she is absolutely a doll. Just look at those expressions. BIG muah for her 🙂

  2. Oh my my! Such a cute little dolly girl! 🙂 I want to cuddle & kiss her right now! :* She is so adorable Garima! God bless & lots of love to her! What are you calling her? Any blog name?

Leave a Reply

