B2B and B2B

ie.back to Bangalore and back to blogging (hopefully)

I came back to Bangalore on 12th Nov with my 3 month old daughter in tow.On 18th November I joined back work leaving my baby in daycare provided by the office and its just 2 minute walk from my work place.

Currently I am on resource pool (as I was rleased from my project as I was on maternity leave)so I visit the daycare every 2 hours and feed my baby.

I have one request to all my blogger friends.I am looking out for a job change.So please help me and let me know if there are any openings in your organization in software testing/QA role.

Rest is all good.

 

6 thoughts on “B2B and B2B

  1. Welcome back Garima! How is motherhood treating you? How is your little bundle of joy? Lots of love to her! Good to know about your conducive work arrangements. All the best for your job search!

Leave a Reply

