Updates after a long time ….

Am wondering where to begin my post from.Too many updates to share.
First lets begin with not so unhealthy one…wait dont worry ,I was just diagnosed with ‘Post nasal drip’ which when I informed my hubby,he heard it as ‘Post mortem’ 🙂

I Was put on antibiotics and decongestion tablets and am fine now.Hence I was absconding from blog world.

Now the second update and the most important one.I have resigned from my job and after serving notice period of 2 months my last day was on Friday the 20th of April.

I would be joining my new company early next month.Till then am enjoying my summer vacation 🙂
To make best use of my free time I have started my morning walk and admiring the nature.The trees are all laden with red,yellow and purple flowers,the nature at its best.The fresh morning air and beautiful flowers makes my morning just perfect.

Also this month I will be celebrating my 1st wedding anniversary and hubby dear decided to make it special by celebrating it in Kerela 🙂
This anniversary we also brought samsung Full HD LCD TV and hold your breath a diamong ring from Tanishq (latter one gifted by my mil).

Too much happening this side…hope to get back to blogging in full swing now 🙂

Till then stay happy and healthy..Take care everyone 🙂

16 thoughts on “Updates after a long time ….

  1. Hope you get better fast fast

    congrats on the new job, one year anniversary, rings and tvs….and of course the vacation

    enjoy your break and have loads of fun 🙂

  2. Hope you are feeling better now. Enjoy your break and vacation before starting on the new job. Talking of red, yellow and purple flowers… just did a post on it. Do check it out 🙂
    Wishing you both a happy anniversary. 🙂

  3. ooooh april has come with os much happiness they do say a womens best friend DIAMONDS 🙂

    Hope you are doing fine with that nasal problem ..
    Good luck in the new job and yes have funnnnnnnn on your first anniversary … PARTY timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Take care All the best

  4. Glad u r feeling better now.. Wow Enjoy ur breaks between the jobs.. thats the nicest time to hv, I still rememebr i had 2 weeks of time n I had loads of fun with Mom n her home cooked food!!
    Hv a great first Anniv in advance n do give him some surprises too!! Happy planning!!

  5. hope you are feeling better now.. wowww on the grand celebration what with Kerela trip, diamond ring.. vah reh vah.. enjoy maadi.. Have a fantastic trip and enjoy this break..
    Good luck with your new job. take care

Leave a Reply

