More Randomness…..

1.Life has become way to hectic, more than I would like it to be.In my office I am currently handling two job roles both extremley critical.Apart from that I have joined weekend classes for some technical course for 3 hours both on saturday (3 to 6PM) and Sunday (8 to 11 AM).

 

2.Since mil has left I am now cooking full time thats another hectic task to do but since I enjoy cooking this task is somehow managed.

 

3.Weekend just comes and goes without even making me feel its presence.Am planning to host a bloggers meet at my place but then am unable to manage time:-(I have even decided on the menu that I would be cooking but the date is something that needs to be finalised.

 

4.One bugging factor that I encounter is people in public places like BMTC buses and roads would play songs on their cellphones without using earphones and would force entire bus to hear.Thank you for the free entertainment but sorry boss we all have cellphones with FM and if we want we would here you please start using earphones and stop bugging us with songs like ‘tum to thaire pardesi’ and ‘chikni chameli’.The latter being played by a girl on her cellphone *roll eyes*

 

 

5.Dear nephew I know you are brave kid and dont believe in ghosts and you actually enjoyed the Ghost Dance in your mum’s college but your this aunt is a coward and managed to run from scary house mid way so honey please dont make your aunt die in shame and inferiority by your bravely deeds πŸ™‚

 

6.My dear husband when I ask you what gift you want please speak up else you will never be gifted anything,you know how bad I am in giving surprises so kindly help me by giving clues of what gift you want.Since I am so vocal about by gifts it helps you in giving me surprises kindly do the same in your case too.

 

7.The new year began with fever,followed by suffocation in Tirupati then inflamation of tissues near left elbow.As if this was not enough my tooth started giving me problem,luckily nothing serious just brushing twice a day is adviced.And I hope this ends my series of falling sick.

 

8.Last night I watched ‘Dirty Picture’ and cursed myself of depriving myself of sleep and watching senseless movie.

 

9.29th January saw us celebrating 1 year of commitment ie. We celebrated our engangement anniversary.

 

10. I thought of leaving early from office and cook something different.This planning was done yesterday and I thought I’ll tell hubby that I’ll be late so you too come late.And people can you believe I actually told him about this plan last night itself and told him of this surprise thingie and informed him that you still need to show as if you are really surprised when you come late from office tomorrow (ie.today).Yeah I know am crazy,actually we both are like that hence nice compatibilty..3 cheers to such a weired couple πŸ™‚

 

18 thoughts on “More Randomness…..

  1. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† @ #10
    Aww…you guys aren’t crazy, it happens in every household πŸ˜‰
    Loved this sweet post it brought a beeeg smile to my face.
    Hope life gets easier for you and you enjoy that bloggers meet soon.
    A very Happy Valentine’s Day πŸ˜€

    • Glad that my post made you smile.Ya I really hope things sort out soon…waiting eagerly for that blogger meet πŸ™‚
      Wish you to a very happy Valentine’s day!!

  2. Like era just said randomness is in everyones household… Routiness creeps in leaving us helpless sometimes.. cherup dearie n just plan n enjoy the bloggers meet…hugs dear n tc of ur health..

  3. arrey kya fun dear.. we both r still in respective offices n FIL is admitted to hospital, so a lot of juggling around after reaching home… πŸ™‚ may be something in the weekend..

  4. Hugs darling!!Take care !
    Listening songs in cellphone on loudspeaker irritates me 😦
    LOL on point 10. You know everytime my friends plan a surprise for me, I somehow find it out and pretend that I am surprised πŸ˜›
    Lets plan lets plan..this weekend I am not there though..

  5. LOL pretending as if we are surprised is the toughest thing to do I guess πŸ™‚

    Oh ok when will you be back?May be we could meet weekend after this coming weeeknd?

  6. HEhehe! So I loved the last point. And I know – meri bhi pet mein koyi baath nahi rehethi – I end up telling everything! πŸ˜€

    So thats ok. I hope you did cook something special last night πŸ™‚

    And I hope you will be fit and fine through the year so we can have multiple blogger-meets at your place πŸ˜€

  7. sahi mein na RS ,is it really that difficult for women to digest things??But sometime even he does the same thing (in one of my previous post I have narrated this)

    Yeah I cooked shahi tukda and pasta along with regular food πŸ™‚

    Am now good re…sure will have that meet soon.Will mail you all.

  8. The last point was super cute.

    You made shahi tukda and pasta along with regular food. Woow. Awesome re πŸ˜€

    How are you managing with the extra classes on weekends? It must be hectic na?

  9. There’s a catch here Seema.The regular food was simple kadi,roti and left over rice so I managed it πŸ™‚

    Yeah it does get hectic but hubby is helping me in cooking and washing clothes and rest is taken care by the maid…..

Leave a Reply

